top of page

SINGLE POST

Hello! Welcome to the Blog


Hello, I'm Emily! I'm the blogger behind Smooshdbananas, as well as being a smoothie drinking, green juice lovin’ raw choco-holic with a passion for health, wellness, yoga, and organic natural food! Other than my foodie obsession, I have undertaken various courses and online studies in Ayurveda, Herbalism and Nutritional Therapy and have over six years of working experience within the health industry, primarily working in health food shops in Ireland and New Zealand.

Through this experience I have acquired a wealth of knowledge ranging from nutrition and food supplements all the way to lifestyle choices and am delighted to be able to share it with you. I am honored to be the new blogger of Reiki for Love and being able to work alongside Daniela Trevisant - thanks Dani! I'm also thrilled that I will be able to share as much of my health and wellness knowledge as I can with you all over the coming months.

If you have any questions or suggestions for blogs you’d like me to cover, please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Hop over to my blog Smooshd Bananas for a nosy into my life, from experiments in the kitchen documenting my successful experiences, my messy failures in the throes of my experimental-ism (!), snippets of my creative side, aka me covered in glue, thread and paint, and watching me grapple with my new found enjoyment of yoga. Love love love ​Emily

xx

Check out my personal blog here: smooshdbananas



bottom of page